WELCOME JoAnne Tucker

check out my book spotlight here

Mona Karel Author

JoAnne is with us today to share some of her life experiences and tell us about her creative endeavors. Not to mention help plug that hole in my blog…soon to be filled with all those posts I started then set aside for more research. Welcome back, JoAnne!
NEVER GIVE UP:
For as long as I can remember, I have had an artistic flare-whether that be for writing, painting, sewing or drawing. I recall as a my photo apr 2011child how much I enjoyed drawing. The writing came later. My seventh grade English teacher was Mrs. Henderson-a young mother and wife. She gave us a writing assignment and after gifting me with an A+ told me I should consider writing as a career. She meant as a journalist. I did not take her advise and become a journalist (one of my many misgivings). My mind went toward other things as many young girls dream…

View original post 530 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

