Writing Paranormal guest post by JoAnne Myers author of WICKED INTENTIONS, a paranormal anthology

dont forget to check out JoAnne’s website at Books and Paintings by JoAnne or http://www.booksandpaintingsbyjoanne.com

Romance Writer Sara Walter Ellwood

JoAnne Myers, Wicked Intentions, Paranormal Fiction, Anthology

WRITING PARANORMAL

When it comes to fiction writing, almost anything goes. That is why I love writing paranormal and fantasy stories. The author can go completely over the edge and make something unbelievable seem believable. When it comes to ghost stories, I get a lot of my inspiration from real life experiences. Not necessarily my own either. I watch television programs that partake of the supernatural and paranormal flare. Programs from ordinary people who claim they experienced either an afterlife experience, or a haunting.

Some of my stories from my upcoming release “Wicked Intentions” is based on actual hauntings. Some stories I read about in the newspaper, and others I watched on true life experience programs. So the next time you get “writer’s block” try switching on the television. You might find something to jolt your inspiration.

 ~*~

Wicked Intentions

a Paranormal/Mystery Anthology 

by

JoAnne Myers

.

BLOOD TIES

View original post 474 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

